There are two ways that you can pass on permissions:
1. If you are completely leaving the Kahootz site.
If you are completely leaving the Kahootz site and are being replaced by another person, for example when changing jobs, retiring or taking maternity leave, then you can pass all your permissions directly over to them. To do this click on Account at the top of the page, then My Profile > Modify my profile. You will need to change the email address and name to that of your replacement, along with setting a password that you can tell them. Your replacement will now receive an email asking them to confirm the change and take over the account.
(Changing the email address won't work if your replacement already has a Kahootz account on your site. Instead, you can get the two accounts merged by contacting support - see Merging user accounts for more details.)
2. If you are wanting to leave some Kahootz workspaces, but not others.
You can change your permissions in the workspaces that you wish to leave. To do this invite the person you want to pass your permissions over to, into the workspace if they aren't already a member. Make sure they are in the correct teams and/or set as a manager. Once this is done you can leave the workspace yourself, by going to the Workspace home and clicking Leave this workspace in the actions menu.