- If you have multiple accounts, check that you are logged in with the correct account. See Merge user accounts.
- Has the item been deleted?
- The permissions may have changed since you were notified - you may no longer have permission to see it.
Your workspace manager can help you with these. If you aren't sure who your workspace manager is, you can contact them by clicking Account > Private Messages > New Private Message and then selecting The Workspace Manager.